Introducing Glitterface

Hi! It’s been awhile. Perhaps there will be more Gilmore Girls? Who knows?

Until that all gets worked out, I wanted to let you know about my newest project. I’ve recently launched an online literary(ish) journal called Glitterface.

How it works: I pick songs, you listen to the songs and then write a story inspired by one of them. Send them to me via the email address listed on the Glitterface submissions page and then I publish 5 stories a quarter. And guess what? I pay you CASH MONEY if I run your story.

raw

($5 via PayPal. I make it rain a single Lincoln.)

So. If you’re a writer or you know some writers who are looking to dip their toe into submitting their work to literary journals, Glitterface is a great place to start! Why? Well, it’s me. If you’ve read any of the posts I’ve made on this blog you know I’m an idiot so why be intimidated?

SUBMIT (YOUR STORIES) TO ME!!

 

2 thoughts on “Introducing Glitterface

    • Absolutely! I actually end up with songs for chapters or character beats of my novels. It helps when I get stuck.

Leave a Reply

